The Eve Chronicles is a story about a woman who moves west to Oregon to work in the Wallowa Mountains in eastern Oregon. Living in her tent with a group of mismatched, crew of foresters they survey some of the most remote locations near the notorious Hells River Canyon. The second book ‘Felix and Eve” is when Eve takes a job as a caregiver for an elderly man recovering from heart surgery. She spends the summer in the coastal town of Gold Beach and gets to know the crusty Felix who tells her of the time when he worked for Al Capone the gangster in Chicago. The third book. “The Arrangement” is a retired baby boomer living in Eugene who attends the Oregon Country fair, a hippie type Renaissance fair, and then she goes to spend the summer with a former lover on Catalina Island. Vinnie, her long time friend stays behind, living in his yurt in her back yard, is in love with her but remains silent. View Diane’s author page


“The Eve Chronicles” by Diane DeVillers 3 novels in one paperback


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s