“The Eve Chronicles” a soulful journey of a independent woman living in the Wallowa Mts in eastern Oregon

The Eve Chronicles cover-final oct 10 2013
The first book of The Eve Chronicles is “From the Waters of Coyote Springs” the second book ‘Felix and Eve is a story of two people from two separate generations live together for a summer while an elderly man recovers from open heart surgery. Eve is his live in caregiver who is just off the road while moving up the Oregon coast. The story takes place in Gold Beach Oregon deemed part of the banana belt of the Oregon Coast due to its mild winters.

The third book in The Eve Chronicles” is “The Arrangement” where the now retired baby boomer Eve has bought a house on Moon Mt in Eugene Oregon. Her friend and band mate Vinnie, lives in a yurt in her back yard. He is a gardener and cares for her property every summer when she travels to Catalina Island to spend time with a former lover who has Multiple Sclerosis. After a weekend at the Country Fair in nearby Veneta Eve takes off to the island. Vinnie is in love with her but remains silent.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s