Uncategorized

Gloria Allred puts to test the NFL’s abuse pledge.

http://www.newsmax.com/Newsmax-Tv/gloria-allred-nfl-domestic-violence/2014/10/28/id/603689/?ns_mail_uid=95761859&ns_mail_job=1592746_10292014&s=al&dkt_nbr=5puh9geo

If left to Gloria Allred, her client will see justice. The NFL’s abuse pledge to women puts it all out in the open. It’s about time, players have gotten away with abusing their women far too long. No longer will the NFL sweep it under their astroturf rug.
I think it’s time for Gloria Allred to be nominated to the CNN Hero’s.
Now every sport should follow suit. Stop the abuse of women by men who know better. A man’s too big, a man’s too strong.
Now women have people like Gloria to stand up to the male chovinism.

Standard

8 thoughts on “Gloria Allred puts to test the NFL’s abuse pledge.

    • I believe to subscribe to my blog, you would have to sign up for wordpress which i think yu are already, then follow my blog. I am not sure where you do that, perhaps a follow button. i will try and learn more. I would be honored to have your follow

    • i did some research and when on your wordpress site go to the top left next to MY sites is a blue box hover over it and the 2nd line says followed sites, to the right of that it says manage, it will take you to all your followed sites, at the top it says enter the url of the site you want to follow, and put dianedevillers.worpress.com.

  1. Hello! Marvelous posting! I prefer the way you talked about Gloria Allred puts to
    test the NFLs abuse pledge. . Superior! How did you benefit from such a good
    quality ability as a copywriter? Truly a great ability or simply
    consequence of diligence.
    Is it possible you issue various papers advice about the best way to advance ability as a copywriter?
    Stating that you should very bad as an author along with it’s extremely difficult since
    that instructors of your student often provide us creating obligations .

    Thinking of doing this, I truly couldn’t think about can i combat the infection without the
    site pic-26. In-depth overviews of the most popular around the producing web sites can help to a client for you to choose an ideal corporation

  2. First of all I would like to say excellent blog!
    I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do
    not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing.
    I’ve had difficulty clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out.
    I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips?
    Thanks!

    • Thanks for the encouragement. All you need to do is with pen and paper do a small outline of what you want to say. Since I watch the news a lot it gives me many topics that I go off on. Then I write as a document on my computer first then cut and paste it into the blog. That way I have the ability to edit, move things around. At the end I usually try to make a big point. Or ask “What do you think” which gets the reader thinking. I’d love to keep helping you, helping to draw out that write that I know is inside you. I use my blogs to vent my frustrations about topics in the news. I blog on about a dozen blogs, doing ten to fifteen articles then posting about my book “The Eve Chronicles” by Diane DeVillers. CHeck out my author page on amazon. You can follow my blog here and then go look at some of my other posts. I love getting feedback. https://www.amazon.com/Diane-DeVillers/e/B00BWY3Q9K this is the link to my author page. Another tip is to write without restraint, don’t get hung up on what other people would say about your topic. Be brave and bold.I’ll go and find where I too can follow your blog. Oh, another tip, before posting make sure you spell check, when in your document before you cut and paste to blog, click on the abc which is on your toolbar of your document, it will spell check and will give you the word to correct and possible words that come up as suggestions. On the right of the blog itself, wordpress, pick at catagory like politics, or women’s rights, then do tags, which are two or three word phases, so if people are looking for blogs about topics about let’s say feminist, politics, women’s rights, that brings people to your blog that look up those words and search for blogs about that topic.

Leave a Reply

