Uncategorized

Starting over

Nilichari's Flying Space

I had written this on my mind earlier, believe me! But I just didn’t bother to type it on my computer and post it to my blog. I have always loved writing. As someone has said, not all people can write, not all people can change their feelings, experiences and perspective into words. That’s why there are still readers who want me to write. I have got comments my readers that they enjoy how I write even if it is about just a simple thing. As I had almost stopped writing and I was too reluctant to start writing again I want to see how my writings have changed in years.photo source;unknown/google

Early writing- No doubt, most of the writers begin their journey from writing their diaries. I did the same but my writing consisted of poems, essays and articles on youth, society and development since my school days. Perhaps that…

View original post 404 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

