Daughter and Father publish books from Wisconsin and Oregon

My Blog



“The Eve Chronicles” begins when Eve moves west to the Wallowa Mts in eastern Oregon where she works in a forester crew doing timber inventory in the forest service near Joseph Oregon. She soon becomes known as “Queen of the Comeback” by the men in the crew. They live in tents and trailers moving camp as they make their way north across the forest. The first book ‘From the Waters of Coyote Springs.” where Eve tries to find her place in the world.

The second book ‘Felix and Eve” is when she moves to Gold Beach where she becomes a live in caregiver to an elderly man who just had bi-bass surgery. These two people from very different generations adapt to each other, Felix is set in his ways, and Eve is a go with the flow kind of person. At night he tells her about the good…

View original post 618 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s