babyboomers, feminism, Fiction, Uncategorized, women's literature, Writing

My book “The Eve Chronicles” by Diane DeVillers takes place in the Wallowa Mts in Oregon

https://www.amazon.com/Diane-DeVillers/e/B00BWY3Q9K

Read my author page about my book that takes place in the remote Wallowa Mts in eastern Oregon when I lived in my tent and worked as a forester doing timber surveys in eastern Oregon. It’s the closest I’ve become to being a vagabond. Living in my tent in alongside five other mismatched foresters, who were mostly men. I was teased relentlessly so cover frontThe Eve Chronicles cover (2)it didn’t take long until I was referred to as “The queen of the comeback”.

Standard

Leave a Reply

