Uncategorized

Haters gonna hate. A gun toting man standing outside a recruiting center in Eugene Oregon

SmartyPants

I can no longer hold back my opinion about how much our country needs fair gun control. I think that mentally ill people should not own a gun. Look to the news, at just another gun incident in a movie theatre, really? Americans, why do you still stand by and allow these massacres to go on.
Now I know gun owners hackles will go up, but please read the rest of my post before you hit me back with your “gun loving” answer. I think the only people who really need guns are women; we are physically weaker than men, men are bigger and stronger and should be able to defend themselves. With that said, I still would never buy a gun. My father and his father (both who fought in wars and are Veterans) never ever had guns in our house while I grew up. They never hunted either…

View original post 1,295 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

